One Last Wish

by

The unmissable new novel from the bestselling author of Pieces of You

Find out more

The Bad Boyfriends Bootcamp

by

The fun-filled novel about dating and friendship Claudia Carroll called ‘simply unputdownable’

Find out more

There's More to Life than Cupcakes

by

A funny, feel-good novel about baking, relationships and babies, perfect for fans of Sue Watson and Mhairi McFarlane

Find out more

Invasion

by

The explosive and unputdownable fifth volume in the Tales of the Empire series

Find out more

Never Forget

by

The unputdownable new thriller

Find out more

Surface!

by

The original novel of submarine warfare, available for the first time as an ebook

Find out more

Right and Glory

by

Bravery and close combat in the fight against Hitler

Find out more

To Do or Die

by

Treachery and valour in the Second World War

Find out more

Open Grave

by

A secret buried in an open grave returns to haunt a small town…

Find out more

The Armour of Achilles

by

The greatest battle needs the greatest of warriors

Find out more

An Independent Woman

by

Can she find freedom against the odds?

Find out more

City of Drowned Souls

by

When a child disappears, the clock starts ticking

Find out more

The Voyage of Odysseus

by

Odysseus’s greatest challenge is only just beginning

Find out more

King of Ithaca

by

The first in the epic and unputdownable series of war and legends

Find out more

The Gates of Troy

by

War is coming - and nothing can stop it…

Find out more

The Oracles of Troy

by

Only the determination of one man can bring victory

Find out more

Duncton Wood

by

The fantasy classic, available as an ebook for the first time

Find out more

Search for a Shadow

by

A captivating mystery from the bestselling and much-loved saga writer Grace Thompson

Find out more
Page 1 of 8 Next