A Dream to Share

by

Her sister paid a terrible price. Can she avoid the same fate?

Find out more

Step by Step

by

Will their friendship survive against all odds?

Find out more

For My Brother's Sins

by

The second in the bestselling Feeney Family sagas.

Find out more

The Bluebell Bunting Society

by

When the going gets tough, the tough get sewing…

Find out more

A Long Way from Heaven

by

The first in the unputdownable and heartbreaking Feeney Family sagas

Find out more

Holidays at Home Omnibus

by

The classic wartime sagas, now in a special omnibus edition

Find out more

Marrying Miss Martha

by

Life and love in a Lancashire mill-town

Find out more

Seasons of Love

by

What will it take to find real happiness?

Find out more

Duncton Quest

by

The magnificent sequel to the worldwide bestseller Duncton Wood

Find out more

Dead Embers

by

An explosive fire. A double murder. And that’s just the start…

Find out more

The Bad Boyfriends Bootcamp

by

The fun-filled novel about dating and friendship Claudia Carroll called ‘simply unputdownable’

Find out more

There's More to Life than Cupcakes

by

A funny, feel-good novel about baking, relationships and babies, perfect for fans of Sue Watson and Mhairi McFarlane

Find out more

One Last Wish

by

The unmissable new novel from the bestselling author of Pieces of You

Find out more

Never Forget

by

The unputdownable new thriller

Find out more

Surface!

by

The original novel of submarine warfare, available for the first time as an ebook

Find out more

Invasion

by

The explosive and unputdownable fifth volume in the Tales of the Empire series

Find out more

Right and Glory

by

Bravery and close combat in the fight against Hitler

Find out more

To Do or Die

by

Treachery and valour in the Second World War

Find out more
Page 1 of 9 Next