You Are Loved

by

Sometimes, life needs a rewrite…

Find out more

I Know Where She Is

by

An explosive, gripping thriller for fans of Karin Slaughter, Linwood Barclay and Karen Dionne

Find out more

Love at the Italian Lake

by

On the shores of Lake Garda, a beautiful romance unfolds. But is it only for summer?

Find out more

Cocktails and Dreams

by

All the ingredients for a perfect romance…

Find out more

The Assassin's Tale

by

The blistering second novel in the Ottoman Cycle sees blood and adventure on the Mediterranean battlefield…

Find out more

Marked for Death

by

Joe Hunter has been Marked for Death in his most explosive outing to date

Find out more

The Thief's Tale

by

In the first of an extraordinary series from bestseller S.J.A. Turney, the fate of Empire hangs in the balance…

Find out more

Heartbreaker

by

The outstanding thriller from the #1 bestselling author of BITE, Nick Louth

Find out more

Storm Force to Narvik

by

Everard is plunged into action in WW2

Find out more

The Pasha's Tale

by

Plots, murder and a return to Istanbul form an epic conclusion to S.J.A. Turney’s Ottoman Cycle

Find out more

Patrol to the Golden Horn

by

A covert submarine raid where everything is at risk

Find out more

The Priest's Tale

by

The Old World… the world of sin… the world of death…

Find out more

Shut Eye

by

After a brutal murder… Fear is the name of the game

Find out more

It Was You

by

‘DON’T OPEN IT. DON’T OPEN THE DOOR—’

Find out more

Hold Back the Night

by

‘I found her… I found her twice.’

Find out more

Ask No Questions

by

Some secrets were meant to stay hidden… Trust no-one

Find out more

Relics

by

To find the truth… one must first uncover the lies

Find out more

The 4th Secret

by

The Magi return…

Find out more
Page 1 of 11 Next