Open Grave

by

A secret buried in an open grave returns to haunt a small town…

Find out more

The Armour of Achilles

by

The greatest battle needs the greatest of warriors

Find out more

City of Drowned Souls

by

When a child disappears, the clock starts ticking

Find out more

King of Ithaca

by

The first in the epic and unputdownable series of war and legends

Find out more

The Voyage of Odysseus

by

Odysseus’s greatest challenge is only just beginning

Find out more

An Independent Woman

by

Can she find freedom against the odds?

Find out more

The Gates of Troy

by

War is coming - and nothing can stop it…

Find out more

The Oracles of Troy

by

Only the determination of one man can bring victory

Find out more

Duncton Wood

by

The fantasy classic, available as an ebook for the first time

Find out more

Power Down

by

The first in the explosive and bestselling Dewey Andreas series

Find out more

The Echo of Twilight

by

A captivating story of heartbreaking secrets and unwavering devotion

Find out more

Search for a Shadow

by

A captivating mystery from the bestselling and much-loved saga writer Grace Thompson

Find out more

Summer of Secrets

by

In a small seaside village in Wales everyone has secrets, but how long can they be kept?

Find out more

Shadow War

by

An electrifying thriller – the first in a blistering series for readers of Brad Thor, Tom Clancy and Daniel Silva

Find out more

Chasing Shadows

by

Amy had it all – money, brains and beauty. And then the accident happened.

Find out more

A Gift of Poison

by

A group of friends must deal with betrayal, lust and lies in the heart-wrenching sequel to A Sense of Guilt

Find out more

The Way It Was: My Autobiography

by

The classic football memoir, now available as an ebook

Find out more

A Sense of Guilt

by

A deliciously dark and powerful novel about secrets, lies and risking it all, that will have you hooked from the first page

Find out more
Previous Page 2 of 9 Next