Never Forget

Publication Date:
ISBN: 9781911420255

Buy Never Forget from the digital retailer of your choice right now:

Impatient? Start reading right now in your browser

The unputdownable new thriller

Saul Marshall is on the run.

As a wave of seemingly random assassinations engulfs California, Marshall finds himself drawn into a situation spiralling out of control.

He soon discovers some of the webs’ most secure protocols have been compromised by a rogue team of former Chinese agents. When Marshall realises what they plan, the stakes are raised…

And that’s before the Secretary of State gets involved. Can Marshall unravel the deceit and tricks before it’s too late? Can he stop the carnage, or will he become part of it? One thing is for certain: either way his enemies will never forget.

Perfect for fans of Lee Child, Michael Connelly or J.B. Turner, this is a compulsive and page-turning thriller that won’t let you go.