No Safe Place

Publication Date:
ISBN: 9781911591481

Buy No Safe Place from the digital retailer of your choice right now:

The unputdownable new Joe Hunter Thriller

The police aren’t helping Andrew Clayton. His wife has been murdered and, worse, he’s a suspect. But when people start vandalising his house, he needs to protect his son. Which is when a kind detective says she knows just the man.

Joe Hunter can certainly see why the police suspect Clayton, but takes the job anyway. Yet who is he protecting the young boy from? And why?

Clayton knows more about his wife’s murder, but he isn’t saying. And when his silence places everyone, including the boy, in the killer’s sights no where is safe...

The gripping new thriller from Matt Hilton, perfect for readers of Lee Child, Mark Dawson and Alan McDermott.

Praise for Matt Hilton

“Hard-hitting and fast-paced, I was hooked from start to finish.” Simon Kernick

Electrifying.” Daily Mail

A dose of pure rocket fuel. Starts fast, gets faster, and doesn't quit right through to the slam bang finale’ Christopher Reichs

‘Taut, thrilling, tense – I loved it!’ Richard Hammond

‘A high-voltage, gripping read … Fast, ferocious and a thrill a page, this book will have you reading into the wee, small hours’ Crimesquad

‘Joe Hunter takes you in at the deep end and never lets up. Breathtaking.’ Shotsmag