A portrait of D. J. McIntosh

D. J. McIntosh

D. J. McIntosh is the author of The Mesopotamian Trilogy, which has been sold in twenty countries. Her interest in Mesopotamian mythology and history, along with a love for propulsive thrillers, inspired D. J. McIntosh’s debut novel The Witch of Babylon. A finalist for the Crime Writers Association Debut Dagger, the book has sold in twenty countries to date. CNN calls it: “One of six historical thrillers to get you hooked” along with novels by Agatha Christie, Umberto Eco, Kate Mosse, Dan Brown and Wilbur Smith. McIntosh’s Mesopotamian trilogy includes The Book of Stolen Tales and The Angel of Eden – a finalist for an International Thriller Writers award. She’s the author of four novels, two of which have received starred reviews from Publishers Weekly. More about her books at: djmcintosh.com

Books by D. J. McIntosh

The Witch of Babylon.jpg
The Book of Stolen Tales.jpg
The Angel of Eden.jpg