A portrait of Damion Hunter

Damion Hunter

Damion Hunter is a pseudonym of Amanda Cockrell. Along with the Centurions Trilogy, she is also the author of Pomegranate Seed, What We Keep Is Not Always What Will Stay, the historical trilogies The Deer Dancers and The Horse Catchers, and The Legions of the Mist, a Roman historical adventure novel.

She lives in Roanoke, Virginia.

Books by Damion Hunter

The Wall at the Edge of the World.jpg
The Legions of the Mist.jpg
The Emperor’s Games.jpg
Barbarian Princess.jpg
The Centurions.jpg