A portrait of Tessa Barclay

Tessa Barclay

Tessa Barclay is a former journalist and publishing editor, who has written a slew of well received novels, including the four-part Craigallan series, the Corvill Weaving Saga, and the Wine Widow trilogy. She currently lives in South-West London.

Books by Tessa Barclay

sower went forth.jpg
stony places.jpg
harvest thorns.jpg
good ground.jpg
A Professional Woman.jpg
Gleam of Gold.jpg