I Never Lie

by

Is she the next victim? Or is she the culprit…?

Find out more

The Cornish Village School – Breaking the Rules

by

Rosy Winter is definitely not looking for love…but guy next door, Matt, will do everything he can to win her heart

Find out more

The Land is Bright

by

The captivating first instalment of The Liverpool Sagas, perfect for fans of Lyn Andrews and Pam Howes

Find out more

To Give and To Take

by

Can both sisters find happiness, when one marries for love, and the other for money…

Find out more

There is a Season

by

The final instalment of the breathtaking Liverpool Sagas, perfect for fans of Helen Forrester and Pam Howes

Find out more

When Day is Done

by

A heartwarming saga of two Liverpool sisters’ search for happiness, perfect for fans of Catherine Cookson and Lyn Andrews

Find out more

The Heart Will Lead

by

A captivating Liverpool saga of love and friendship, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Catherine Cookson.

Find out more

A Place to Call Home

by

A tale of loss and the healing power of love

Find out more

The Templar Heresy

by

An extraordinary discovery. An ancient mystery. An unputdownable conspiracy thriller

Find out more

The Dante Conspiracy

by

An ancient secret means the difference between life or death in this chilling thriller, perfect for readers of Dan Brown

Find out more

No Ordinary Killing

by

The Empire has a deadly secret...

Find out more

More Than Us

by

When parents disagree on how to care for their child, is it justifiable to take extreme measures?

Find out more

Mud, Muck and Dead Things

by

The first instalment of the Campbell and Carter mysteries

Find out more

Rack, Ruin and Murder

by

The second murderous instalment of the Campbell and Carter Mysteries

Find out more

Bricks and Mortality

by

Can Campbell and Carter unlock the mystery of the Key House murder?

Find out more

Dead in the Water

by

The fourth murky murder in the Campbell and Carter Mysteries

Find out more

Rooted in Evil

by

The fifth thrilling instalment of the Campbell and Carter Mysteries

Find out more

Deep Fear

by

DI Kelly Porter is back. But will this new case push her beyond her limits?

Find out more
Page 1 of 19 Next