Bloody Sunday

by

24 hours to nuclear war. The clock is ticking.

Find out more

Besieger of Cities

by

Epic historical adventure of one of the most infamous of ancient Macedonians

Find out more

The King of Athelney

by

As the Viking hordes invade, one man stands strong

Find out more

Forgive Me Not

by

Forgiveness can be hard to come by… An unputdownable new novel from bestseller Samantha Tonge

Find out more

The Huffams

by

An unnamed menace, an ancient document… five families torn apart. An unputdownable and bestselling historical mystery

Find out more

The Mompessons

by

Desperate times and darker mysteries abound in this extraordinary historical thriller

Find out more

The Clothiers

by

Thieves, mansions and murders… no one can be trusted in this classic historical mystery

Find out more

The Palphramonds

by

A classic Victorian mystery full of intrigue, deadly plots and devastating twists and turns

Find out more

The Maliphants

by

The final gripping part of this classic historical mystery

Find out more

An Unfinished Murder

by

A cold case, a guilty conscience, and four determined detectives…

Find out more

Confetti & Confusion

by

The Paradise Cookery School is officially open!

Find out more

Shooting Gallery

by

With time running out, Dewey Andreas is the last hope for a kidnap victim… A new Ben Coes short

Find out more

The Black Mountains

by

The captivating first instalment of the Hillsbridge Sagas, perfect for fans of Val Wood and Maggie Hope

Find out more

The Emerald Valley

by

The second enthralling Hillsbridge Saga, perfect for fans of Rosie Goodwin and Katie Flynn

Find out more

The Hills and the Valley

by

The third evocative novel set in the mining town of Hillsbridge, perfect for fans of Sheila Newberry and Annie Groves

Find out more

A Family Affair

by

The emotive final instalment of the Hillsbridge Sagas, perfect for fans of Ellie Dean and Rosie Clarke

Find out more

Confessions of a First-Time Mum

by

Stevie’s life has changed beyond recognition since having her first baby – a hilarious read about the surprises and secrets of being a mum!

Find out more

The King's Coat

by

The first Alan Lewrie Naval Adventure: the ultimate man of adventure and the crash of naval warfare

Find out more
Page 1 of 21 Next