A Greater World

by

A wrenching saga of the voyage that changed their lives

Find out more

The Cold North Sea

by

A game of spies, a brutal murder, the fate of an Empire...

Find out more

Green and Pleasant Land

by

The Great War is over, the Roaring Twenties dawn. Three women’s lives are about to change forever...

Find out more

Tomorrow, Jerusalem

by

England, 1906: A country divided, in turmoil, teetering on the brink of a social revolution...

Find out more

The Rose Stone

by

A dazzling jewel holds the key to a prosperous new life… or total ruin

Find out more

A King's Commander

by

Epic sea battles abound in this historical naval adventure

Find out more

Jester's Fortune

by

All the technical details and swashbuckling action scenes readers have come to expect from Dewey Lambdin

Find out more

The King's Captain

by

Widespread mutiny threatens the fleet in this classic historical naval adventure

Find out more

Sea of Grey

by

The past comes back to haunt our rakish captain in this swashbuckling historical naval adventure

Find out more

A Professional Woman

by

An epic novel of love and war, ambition and sacrifice

Find out more

Gleam of Gold

by

A compelling saga of love, loss and independence

Find out more

All is Fair

by

An unputdownable saga from bestseller Lynda Page, perfect for fans of Kitty Neale, Rosie Goodwin and Katie Flynn.

Find out more

Her Father’s Sins

by

Life will test Queenie at every step, but determination and love might just get her through...

Find out more

Let Loose The Tigers

by

Secrets are unearthed in the second instalment of The Queenie Novels from one of England's bestselling authors...

Find out more

Treacherous Waters

by

London, 1925: Annie Sancerre is finally looking for love...

Find out more

A Sower Went Forth

by

An emotional family saga about love, friendship and new beginnings

Find out more

The Stony Places

by

A gripping family saga of love, riches and inheritance.

Find out more

Harvest of Thorns

by

An emotional family saga of love, war and forgiveness

Find out more
Page 1 of 26 Next