The Secrets You Keep

by

You’ve lost your memory. A woman has been murdered. Your husband is keeping secrets. How do you know who to trust?

Find out more

My Father, My Son

by

A magnificent story of love and war for all who enjoy Catherine Cookson

Find out more

A Sense of Duty

by

There’s a high price to pay for happiness… The first in an extraordinary saga trilogy from bestseller Sheelagh Kelly

Find out more

Family of the Empire

by

The second volume of bestselling author Sheelagh Kelly’s acclaimed Yorkshire trilogy

Find out more

A Different Kind of Love

by

A soldier’s love of regiment; a nurse’s devotion to humanity… the final instalment of Sheelagh Kelly’s unforgettable Kilmaster trilogy

Find out more

You Are Loved

by

Sometimes, life needs a rewrite…

Find out more

I Know Where She Is

by

An explosive, gripping thriller for fans of Karin Slaughter, Linwood Barclay and Karen Dionne

Find out more

Shadow Conflict

by

The relentlessly twisting and exciting seventh Ryan Drake novel

Find out more

Last Lift from Crete

by

Crete, May 1941. Against all odds the Everards must survive a relentless Luftwaffe assault

Find out more

All the Drowning Seas

by

The next thrilling instalment of the Nicholas Everard thrillers

Find out more

Deep Black

by and

Tom Locke goes inside ISIS territory in this military action thriller

Find out more

The Posthorn Inn

by

A charming historical tale of smuggling, village gossip and romance on the rugged Welsh coast, perfect for fans of Poldark

Find out more

Summer’s Last Retreat

by

The wonderfully atmospheric follow-up to The Posthorn Inn from bestselling saga writer Grace Thompson

Find out more

Love at the Italian Lake

by

On the shores of Lake Garda, a beautiful romance unfolds. But is it only for summer?

Find out more

Cocktails and Dreams

by

All the ingredients for a perfect romance…

Find out more

Marked for Death

by

Joe Hunter has been Marked for Death in his most explosive outing to date

Find out more

The Thief's Tale

by

In the first of an extraordinary series from bestseller S.J.A. Turney, the fate of Empire hangs in the balance…

Find out more

The Assassin's Tale

by

The blistering second novel in the Ottoman Cycle sees blood and adventure on the Mediterranean battlefield…

Find out more
Page 1 of 12 Next