Dead End

by

DI Kelly Porter is swept into a luxurious world where secrets and lies dominate…

Find out more

Love at the Northern Lights

by

‘Climbing out the window in her dress and tiara wasn’t exactly how Frankie imagined her wedding day…’

Find out more

Understrike

by

An earth-shattering plot, a race against time

Find out more

Mistletoe & Mystery

by

Welcome to the Cotswolds Festive Feast cookery course...

Find out more

Love in the City by the Sea

by

Tess Barton is stuck in a rut…She’s working three jobs while trying to get her career as an artist off the ground!

Find out more

The Body on the Shore

by

A killer is at work in the supposedly-safe commuter belt. DCI Gillard needs answers, fast...

Find out more

Raven’s Sword

by

For the Samurai, death is not to be feared. It is to be embraced

Find out more

The Guineaman

by

Fear and fighting on the High Seas: The first instalment of the epic historical William Kite Naval Adventures for fans of Hornblower

Find out more

The Privateersman

by

The second instalment of The William Kite Naval Adventures, full of battle and intrigue on the high seas

Find out more

The East Indiaman

by

The final thrilling instalment of The William Kite Naval Adventures

Find out more

Dreaming of Christmas

by

It’s the dream Christmas: snow, mountains… and, er, an ex-boyfriend. But can Zoe still find love in the Alps?

Find out more

Michelangelo's Notebook

by

An innocent woman; a deadly conspiracy: a lightning-paced conspiracy thriller perfect for fans of Dan Brown

Find out more

The Lucifer Gospel

by

An ancient medallion threatens to shake the foundations of history... and puts Finn Ryan in mortal danger

Find out more

Rembrandt's Ghost

by

A lost masterpiece. A fortune beyond belief. A race to survive.

Find out more

The Aztec Heresy

by

An ancient secret. A lost city. A treasure that could change history

Find out more

Trade-Off

by

A corrupt government, a deadly killer on the loose and only one man standing in their way

Find out more

Cold Kill

by

Time is running out to catch a gruesome killer in this pulse-raising thriller, perfect for fans of Clive Cussler

Find out more

Summer on the Turquoise Coast

by

Sun, sea and scandal...

Find out more
Page 1 of 22 Next