The 4th Secret

Publication Date:

Ebook ISBN: 9781911591689
Print ISBN: 9781788637374

The Magi return…

When the brutal attack leaves a priest close to death and screaming of dark prophecies, Professor Alex Harker once again finds himself pulled into the shadowy world of the Magi.

On the dubious pretenses, Harker joins a desperate search for the missing child he has sworn to protect.

But as he edges closer to the truth, he realises the child’s importance pales in significance to the cataclysmic events unfolding around him. When reality and prophecy start to merge, and nations begin to crumble, Harker realises the future of the planet is in his hands.

Its salvation lies in the discovery of one thing: The 4th Secret.

A heart-stopping rollercoaster that won’t let go, R.D. Shah’s brilliant thriller is perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Scott Mariani and Chris Kuzneski.


The Harker Chronicles

Cover of Relics Cover of The 4th Secret Cover of The Last Judgement Cover of The Dark Temple Cover of The Shadow Conspiracy