Cover of A Country Village Christmas

A Country Village Christmas

Can the magic of Christmas and the community of Thorndale bring two lost souls together in love?

Olivia doesn’t have time for Christmas or for romance – she’s got a demanding career and has been burned before when it comes to love. This year, she’s spending the festive season in her dad’s old house, packing it up now that he’s moved out. Her dad failed to mention she wouldn’t be spending her time there alone…

The last thing Olivia expects is for her surprise guest to be the very man who literally ran from her after an evening of mutual flirtation. But Tom has nowhere else to go and Olivia is determined to forget the disappointment she felt at his abandonment and instead help him find his way again.

As heavy snow keeps them inside the cottage, will their enforced confinement spark romance once again – or will it push them further apart?

The perfect festive romance to curl up with, for fans of Victoria Walters and Trisha Ashley.

Praise for A Country Village Christmas

'Warm and comforting and realistic and heartwarming and funny. It’s got everything a real family Christmas should have.' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reader review

'The writing evokes a real sense of community, with friendship and family at the heart, and the main characters are well drawn. I could easily imagine this book being made into a "feel good" movie. Perfect if you're looking for an uplifting light read - a cosy novel with a seasonal and romantic theme.' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reader review

'This was my first visit to Thorndale and after enjoying this peep into the village I can't wait to explore more books by this author. It's a book you will want to devour in one sitting, snuggled up with a hot chocolate.' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reader review

'I absolutely loved this beautiful, cosy, heartwarming read that was so much more than just a Christmas book. This was the perfect escapism read.' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reader review

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781800325463

Publication Date:

Paperback

ISBN: 9781800325470

Publication Date:

Share this book