Cover of A Fair Prospect

A Fair Prospect

Inspired by Jane Austen’s Pride & Prejudice, A Fair Prospect is a tale of Darcy and Elizabeth told in three volumes

With Charles Bingley in hot pursuit of the eldest Miss Bennet’s affections, Fitzwilliam Darcy finds his best endeavours to relieve Jane’s sister Elizabeth of his unwelcome presence come to nothing. Forced together at every turn, the connection between the two flickers like an indecisive flame, each step forward resulting in two steps back.

The combination of their troubled history and Nicholas Harington’s constant presence finally forces Darcy to make an impossible choice: stay, and watch Elizabeth marry another man, or leave, and never lay eyes upon the woman he loves again.

A Fair Prospect:

1. Volume I - Disappointed Hopes

2. Volume II - Darcy's Dilemma

3. Volume III - Desperate Measures

Where to Buy


ISBN: 9781788633734

Publication Date:

Share this book