Cover of A Fair Prospect

A Fair Prospect

Inspired by Jane Austen’s Pride & Prejudice, A Fair Prospect is a tale of Darcy and Elizabeth told in three volumes

Elizabeth Bennet thought Fitzwilliam Darcy’s absence was the one thing she most wanted. But when he leaves Town Elizabeth struggles with an inexplicable lowness of spirit and she’s finally forced to confront the feelings she’s long denied.

Darcy’s journey to the West Country was meant to help him leave the past behind. But when Elizabeth arrives on his doorstep with a look of hope in her eyes, and without Nicholas Harington, he realises that the future he had given up on may be possible after all...

A Fair Prospect

  1. Volume I - Disappointed Hopes
  2. Volume II - Darcy's Dilemma
  3. Volume III - Desperate Measures

Where to Buy


ISBN: 9781788633741

Publication Date:

Share this book