Cover of Acute Reactions

Acute Reactions

The man with allergies never gets the girl

Or at least, that’s what restaurateur Ian Zamora believes. Too bad he’s allergic to his sometimes-girlfriend’s cat. To rid himself of his sensitivities, he visits allergist Petra Lale – never expecting to find himself attracted to the woman helping him.

Petra is intrigued by Ian’s quiet strength and sexy body, but her solo practice is new and struggling. She can’t afford to compromise her ethics – or risk her medical licence – by dating a patient.

Love is nothing to sneeze at, but Petra must decide if Ian is worth the risk. Or is curing herself of love worse than the disease?

This fun and sexy romance is ideal for fans of Christina Lauren and Alisha Rai.

'Lang writes funny, feisty, and quirky characters finding love in all the wrong places.' Alyssa Cole, award-winning author

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781800324145

Publication Date:

Share this book