All Lines Black

Publication Date:
ISBN: 9781788637879

A devastating betrayal leads to Kolt Raynor’s most difficult mission yet...

When Kolt Raynor gets the order to lead an extraction mission into Syria to bag an ISIS defector, his gut tells him something is fishy, especially since he has been ordered to personally lead the mission.

As soon as the assault team is on the ground, Kolt knows his gut instinct was dead on. The mission is a setup, an ambush intended to take out Raynor and his men.

Now he has a new mission: Find out who set him up and why. But to do that, Raynor and the Delta team will have to run the gauntlet - an entire city controlled by enemy fighters.

A thrilling novella companion to the Delta Force series, ideal for fans of Mark Greaney, Brad Thor and Vince Flynn.



Delta Force

Cover of Black Site Cover of Tier One Wild Cover of Full Assault Mode Cover of One Killer Force Cover of Execute Authority Cover of All Lines Black