Bandits of Rome

Publication Date:
ISBN: 9781788630870

Escaping the traumas of Rome for the quiet Italian countryside with those closest to him seems like the perfect solution to Carbo, but the rolling hills harbour a threat he could not have foreseen. When bandits attack, tragedy strikes and Carbo must overcome an evil conspiracy to save himself, his friends, and get the revenge he craves…

Bandits of Rome, the sequel to the bestselling novel Watchmen of Rome, is an historical adventure ideal for fans of Wallace Breem’s Eagle in the Snow.