Black Site

Publication Date:
ISBN: 9781788637831

From former Delta Force commander and bestselling author Dalton Fury comes the first novel in an explosive series.

Kolt Raynor, a Delta Force operator and one-time American hero, is still trying to make sense of his life after a secret mission gone wrong.

Now he's been given a second chance to do right by his country, his men, and himself. But his shot at redemption comes at a price.

A shadowy group of former colleagues has asked Kolt to return, alone, to Pakistan's badlands. His assignment seems clear: find his missing men and bring them home.

What Raynor never expected was to uncover a sinister al Qaeda plot to capture a Black Site, a secret U.S. prison, and destabilize the region. Fail in his mission, and the consequences could be catastrophic...

An intense, searing, edge-of-your-seat action thriller, perfect for fans of Brad Thor, Chris Ryan and James Phelan.


Praise for Black Site

'Packed with speed, surprise and overwhelming violence of action, this is one book you will not be able to put down' Brad Thor, New York Times bestselling author of Full Black

'Step aside Jack Ryan - Kolt Raynor is the true hero of the new millennium' James Rollins

'A thriller that crackles with gut-wrenching action and authenticity' Publishers Weekly


Delta Force

Cover of Black Site Cover of Tier One Wild Cover of Full Assault Mode Cover of One Killer Force Cover of Execute Authority Cover of All Lines Black