Bonaparte's Warriors

Publication Date:

Ebook ISBN: 9781788631990

Lausaurd must prevent a plot against Napoleon himself...

It is September 1803, and the uneasy peace between Bonaparte’s France and his great rivals looks ever more precarious. The English are suspicious that Napoleon’s motive for signing the treaty of Amiens was to buy time to mobilise his forces – and they were right. 200,000 soldiers are arriving on the French coast, readying for invasion.

Amongst them is Alain Lausard and his fellow dragoons, veterans of Bonaparte’s greatest battles. But whilst Lausard lives for war, even he feels hesitant about the imminent attack. The French Army may be the greatest in Europe, but England dominates the high seas. 

And whilst Napoleon is confident of victory, he cannot help but be distracted by intelligence reports of those plotting against him from within. Suddenly, the campaign is not what it seems...

The fourth book in The Alain Lausard Adventures is perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden.


The Alain Lausard Adventures

Cover of Bonaparte's Sons Cover of Bonaparte's Invaders Cover of Bonaparte's Conquerors Cover of Bonaparte's Warriors Cover of Bonaparte's Avengers Cover of Bonaparte's Horsemen