The Bonds of Blood

Publication Date:

Ebook ISBN: 9781800322868
Print ISBN: 9781800322875

One perfect family. One deadly secret. One killer on the loose.

Annie and Terry Eccles seemed to have it all, until one night they are brutally murdered in their bed.

Called in to head up the case, DI Dani Stephens delves into the couple’s past, quickly realising that beneath the comfortable veneer of this apparently golden family, lies uncomfortable truths.

But when Dani finds her own safety threatened, it becomes clear that someone wants those truths to remain hidden – whatever it takes…

Perfect for fans of Stuart Macbride and Peter James, this is a completely original and utterly unputdownable crime thriller from a modern master.


DI Dani Stephens

Cover of The Essence of Evil Cover of The Rules of Murder Cover of Echoes of Guilt Cover of The Bonds of Blood