The Centurions

Publication Date:
ISBN: 9781788632027

Against the mighty splendour of the glorious Roman Empire, unfolds the magnificent new saga, perfect for fans of Conn Iggulden

Correus and Flavius. Half-brothers, sons of a brilliant general. One, son of a slave woman, is a born warrior destined to excel. The other, nobleman by birth, must struggle relentlessly to succeed.

When they both join the Centuriate, a position Flavius has always known he will inherit, and one that Correus has long coveted, it is together that they face the brutal reality of war. Fighting German barbarians will prove dangerous, not only to their bodies, but to their souls as well…

The Centurions, book one in this epic Roman adventure trilogy, is perfect for fans of Simon Scarrow and Ben Kane


The Centurions

Cover of The Centurions Cover of Barbarian Princess Cover of The Emperor’s Games