The Child from Nowhere

Publication Date:
ISBN: 9781788632591

The second thrilling instalment of The Poor House Lane sagas

Kate finds herself back in Poor House Lane with some heartrending decisions to be made, not least how to find her missing son. Somehow she must also make a living for herself and help the women being abused by the hated Swainson.

But nothing is straightforward, and her sister-in-law Lucy isn't done with her yet…

The second moving instalment of The Poor House Lane sagas is perfect for fans of Val Wood and Katie Flynn


The Poor House Lane Sagas

Cover of The Girl From Poor House Lane Cover of The Child from Nowhere Cover of The Woman from Heartbreak House