Christmas at Conwenna Cove

Publication Date:

Ebook ISBN: 9781911591443
Print ISBN: 9781788635738

Can Christmas wishes come true at Conwenna Cove?

When Grace Phillips arrives in Conwenna Cove to help her parents move in, she has no intention of staying. It’s not hard to see why they’ve fallen in love with the place, but it’s definitely not for her. But the festive decorations, carols in the air and constant supply of delicious mince pies certainly make it difficult to leave… not to mention the mysterious local vet Oli Davenport.

Oli lost his wife to cancer two years ago. His world revolves around his children, Amy and Tom, but being both mum and dad isn’t easy and his romantic life has taken the hit. When Oli and Grace cross paths, sparks fly but both are holding onto the fear of letting someone else into their heart. As the snow falls on Conwenna Cove, can Oli and Grace find the happiness they both deserve?

A magical and uplifting Christmas romance, perfect for fans of Jenny Hale and Heidi Swain.