Christmas with the Ops Room Girls

Publication Date:

Ebook ISBN: 9781800320895

When there’s so much to be afraid of, can May help bring festive cheer to the Ops Room?

After failing to help evacuee siblings whom she witnesses being separated, May wishes she’d had the confidence to speak up. When Jess suggests a pantomime to boost morale on the station, May is desperate to help – but is held back by her own insecurities.

With her low self-esteem also affecting her relationship with Squadron Leader Peter Travis, May is fed up with being her own worst enemy and decides to take charge of her destiny. But the past she ran from plus a crisis with one of the evacuees throw

May into the midst of a drama that will test all of her newfound confidence. May, Jess and Evie must work together once again to help each other through the challenges of war and of their own hearts.

The second book in the Women of the Auxiliary Air Force series, this heartwarming saga is perfect for fans of Daisy Styles, Kate Thompson and Rosie Clarke.



The Women’s Auxiliary Air Force

Cover of The Ops Room Girls Cover of Christmas with the Ops Room Girls