The Christmas Tea Shop at Rosewood

Publication Date:
ISBN: 9781788631211

There’s nothing a good cup of tea can’t fix.

Fran Gandolfini can’t help taking in strays; with four dogs, five cats and two bearded dragons, she refuses to give up on a creature in need. The only thing Fran has given up on, in fact, is her love life.

Moving from the city to Penhallow Sands to work in the Tea Shop, Ethan Clarke hopes he’s made the right choice for his daughter, Tilly.

Ethan’s past means he struggles to trust people. Just as Fran starts to change that, a life-changing secret that she’s keeping for a friend causes a rift between them. Fran can’t tell Ethan the truth, but she hates lying to him more. It’ll take a Christmas miracle to set things right...

A festive romance set in Cornwall and perfect for fans of Holly Martin and Phillipa Ashley.


Cornish Hearts

Cover of The House at Greenacres Cover of The Cottage at Plum Tree Bay Cover of The Christmas Tea Shop at Rosewood