Confetti & Confusion

Publication Date:
ISBN: 9781788630191

The Paradise Cookery School is officially open!

Stepping in for a celebrity chef, Millie Harper is feeling the pressure to make the first ever Paradise Cookery School classes a dazzling success and ensure that bride-to-be Imogen and friends have an unforgettable experience.

Meanwhile, Millie is trying to play it cool around handsome estate manager Zach Barker. But whenever he is near Millie cannot fail to notice the chemistry between them – until someone from Zach’s past arrives and any potential romance seems out of the question.

When disaster strikes and the wedding is in jeopardy, Millie realises she may have to go above and beyond to make sure the school is a success. Can Millie manage to create a day that dreams are made of, and will she find a way to tell Zach how she feels?

Allow yourself to be transported to the balmy St Lucian sunshine by his uplifting summer read – perfect for fans of Jenny Oliver and Sarah Morgan

The Paradise Cookery School

  1. Sunshine & Secrets
  2. Confetti & Confusion
  3. Mistletoe & Mystery (out Sep 2018!)

The Paradise Cookery School

Cover of Sunshine & Secrets Cover of Confetti & Confusion Cover of Mistletoe & Mystery