Confetti & Confusion

Publication Date:

Ebook ISBN: 9781788630191
Print ISBN: 9781788634144

The Paradise Cookery School is officially open!

Millie Harper has agreed to step in for a celebrity chef and run the first-ever Paradise Cookery School course. She is determined to give bride-to-be Imogen and friends an unforgettable Caribbean culinary experience.

Meanwhile, Millie is struggling to concentrate when gorgeous estate manager Zach Barker is around. She can’t deny her attraction, but then Zach’s ex-girlfriend arrives in St Lucia and romance seems out of the question.

When disaster strikes Imogen’s wedding plans, Millie offers to go above and beyond to make sure the marriage goes ahead. Can Millie create a day that dreams are made of, and will she find a way to tell Zach how she feels?

A sparkling romance perfect for fans of Jenny Oliver and Sarah Morgan.


The Paradise Cookery School

Cover of Sunshine & Secrets Cover of Confetti & Confusion Cover of Mistletoe & Mystery