Cornish Village School - Happy Ever After

Publication Date:
ISBN: 9781788639064

When you’ve spent your life trying to be perfect, how easy is it to let go?

Marion Markshop is the undisputed queen of Penmenna and has the perfect life – ask anyone. Doting husband? Hmm, maybe not… Well-behaved, angelic children? Definitely not. A network of close, supportive friends? Not so much, it turns out.

Marion sets out to change her autocratic ways by starting up a wedding planning enterprise in the village. But between her husband’s suspicious absences, her PTA frenemies and her own perfectionist tendencies, organising the dream wedding for her friend isn’t going smoothly and she’s running out of time to pull it off...

In this final book in the Cornish Village School series, the village comes together one last time to make sure everyone gets their happy ever after.

A second-chance romance perfect for fans of Tilly Tennant and Cathy Bramley.