The Dark Temple

Publication Date:

Ebook ISBN: 9781788631075
Print ISBN: 9781800320314

A brutal cult. A gruesome rite. A primal evil...

At a remote farmhouse outside Turin, a mysterious religious exorcism goes horribly wrong, setting in motion a series of catastrophic events, that threatens to bring the world to its knees…

Meanwhile, Professor Alex Harker is settling into his new life in the Templar Brotherhood, when he is suddenly whisked away to the Tower of London. There he learns of a disturbing murder, and a strange riddle hinting at a sinister truth. 

Now the fate of the Templars hangs in the balance, at risk from a powerful conspiracy, which, unbelievably, seems to lead back to the very source of evil: the Devil himself...

A stunning conspiracy thriller you’ll have to read to believe, The Dark Temple is a tour de force, perfect for fans of Scott Mariani, Chris Kuzneski and Dan Brown.


The Harker Chronicles

Cover of Relics Cover of The 4th Secret Cover of The Last Judgement Cover of The Dark Temple Cover of The Shadow Conspiracy