Deep Black

Publication Date:

Ebook ISBN: 9781911591757

Tom Locke goes inside ISIS territory in this military action thriller.

Tom Locke is on the run from Apollo Outcomes, a private military corporation run by the treacherous Brad Winters. While working undercover on the frontline of ISIS-infected Iraq, he is approached by a middleman looking to find a missing Saudi Prince.

What Locke doesn't know is that the young Prince may be carrying a secret agreement made with the Pakistanis in the 1960s, and that his father may be trying to topple the Saudi government. 

Who is the mysterious Saudi who hired Locke's team? Is the prince's disappearance personal or political? And all the time a duplicitous adversary much closer to home waits for his chance to strike…

A compulsive and explosive thriller, Deep Black is perfect for fans of Rob Sinclair, Daniel Silva and Tom Clancy.


A Tom Locke Thriller

Cover of Shadow War Cover of Deep Black Cover of High Treason