Cover of Dreams to Sell

Dreams to Sell

The future she dreamed of is drifting further and further out of reach…

Spirited Roz Rainey lives in post-war Edinburgh with her sister, brother and widowed mother. She spends her days working in a lawyer’s property office and dreaming – not of love, but of one day having a beautiful house of her own. After all, why shouldn’t she be ambitious?

Then the unexpected happens when she falls in love with her new boss, the charming Jamie Shield. Full of happiness, it seems as though a blissful future beckons for Roz. Fate, however, has other ideas…

Roz will face heartbreak and danger, both for herself and for her family. Can she learn life’s lessons and overcome its trials to find true love?

A captivating historical saga set in Edinburgh, perfect for fans of Pam Howes and June Francis.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781804361245

Publication Date:

Share this book