Cover of Firefox Down

Firefox Down

Firefox is down and on thin ice…The unputdownable thriller from a modern master

Badly damaged and rapidly losing fuel after a brutal dogfight, stolen Cold War super-plane Firefox is forced to land on a frozen lake twenty miles from the Norwegian frontier. When the ice breaks, pilot Mitchell Gant has no choice but to abandon the aircraft and run for his life.

As NATO races against the Soviets to recover Firefox from its icy tomb, Gant is hunted across Russia by the KGB. With international tension between East and West mounting, Gant must evade capture and get Firefox back into the sky before it’s too late…

Strap in for the ride of your life.

The extraordinary sequel to the bestselling techno-thriller Firefox, perfect for fans of Tom Clancy and Robert Ludlum.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781804361672

Publication Date:

Paperback

ISBN: 9781804361689

Publication Date:

Share this book