Fools Fall in Love

Publication Date:
ISBN: 9781788636698

Home is where you hang your hat…

When Patsy talks her way into a job on the Champion Street Market millinery stall, the Higginson sisters get more than they bargained for.

Riddled with insecurities, Patsy’s impudence wins her new enemies as well as friends and her determination to solve the riddle of her own past starts to unravel secrets Annie and Clara would much rather keep hidden.

Meanwhile, Molly Poulson hasn’t a care in the world until her two daughters both fall in love with the wrong man. But the more Molly interferes, the more danger looms.

An enthralling saga of secrecy and sisterhood set around an elegant hat stall in 1950s Manchester, perfect for fans of Ellie Dean and Pam Howes.


A Champion Street Market Saga

Cover of Putting on the Style Cover of Fools Fall in Love Cover of That’ll be the Day Cover of Candy Kisses Cover of Who's Sorry Now Cover of Lonely Teardrops