Forever at Conwenna Cove

Publication Date:
ISBN: 9781788630504

Will friendship turn to love under the Cornish sun?

After a devastating betrayal, Zoe Russell found a haven in Conwenna Cove. She is happy with her simple life running the village diner and volunteering at the local greyhound sanctuary.

Surfer Nate Bryson plans to leave Conwenna Cove and see the world, leaving behind his reputation as a ladies man. Before departing, Nate decides to raise funds for the dog rescue home close to his heart.

As Nate gets Zoe involved in his charity event she sees there’s more to him than meets the eye. Nate can’t believe he’s failed to notice the beautiful woman right before him. But can two such different people ever be happy together?

A captivating romance, this is perfect for fans of The Corner Shop in Cockleberry Bay.