The Granville Legacy

Publication Date:

Ebook ISBN: 9781800321014

The war is over but life will never be the same again…

The Second World War has finally ended, but times are still difficult and emotions run high. Juliet Granville is now married to a man she loves and is finally happy following years of turmoil, but she remains terrified he’ll find out about her scandalous past. Her sister Rosie, who is bored with her own life and desperate for another child, is jealous of Juliet. She has everything Rosie wants, so when the opportunity arises for her to spoil Juliet’s perfect life, she cannot resist…

Meanwhile, their ambitious mother Liza Granville cannot accept that times have changed and is determined that her youngest daughter should follow the path that sisters did, but Charlotte has other dreams. When Liza makes a desperate decision to try and regain some of the glamour of their former life, it will rock the family and test their loyalties to the limit…

A captivating post-war saga of love and betrayal, perfect for fans of Judith Lennox and Kate Williams.


The Granville Sisters Trilogy

Cover of The Granville Sisters Cover of The Granville Affair Cover of The Granville Legacy