Cover of Hers to Have and to Hold

Hers to Have and to Hold

How much does she truly know about her husband?

Eliza Jones and her husband Bryn had a whirlwind romance and married shortly after meeting, but he was soon sent off to fight. In the midst of a Blitz attack on Liverpool, which leaves Eliza with amnesia, she gives birth to their baby son, Alfie. Still struggling with the aftermath of the birth, Eliza is distraught when Alfie is kidnapped from the nursery.

As the search for Alfie progresses and the community bands together around Eliza, she is left with more questions than answers. Who would take her baby, and why? And does she have any hope of being reunited with her baby? When her search for answers leads her back to Bryn’s family, Eliza must ask herself how well she really knew the man she married.

A gripping saga set in Liverpool against the backdrop of the Second World War, perfect for fans of Pam Howes and Katie Flynn.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781804363133

Publication Date:

Paperback

ISBN: 9781804363140

Publication Date:

Share this book