Holidays at Home Omnibus

Publication Date:

Ebook ISBN: 9781911420934

The classic wartime sagas, now in a special omnibus edition

Read Grace Thompson’s delightful Holidays at Home series, now in one volume!

These heartwarming sagas follow the inhabitants of St David’s Wells, a small Welsh seaside town, charting the highs and lows they experience during the Second World War. From engagements to tragic accidents, ice-creams to utter deprivation, this bestselling series from the much-loved author Grace Thompson will enchant and enthral you.

This omnibus edition contains all six books in the series.

Holidays at Home

  1. Wait Till Summer
  2. Swingboats on the Sand
  3. Waiting for Yesterday
  4. Day Trippers
  5. Unwise Promises
  6. Street Parties