Cover of Keep on Dancing

Keep on Dancing

Can she find the strength to carry on without him?

Rosie Curtis is distraught when her brother Tommy is viciously murdered after dabbling in the criminal underworld. Life at home isn’t the same and without Tommy’s support, her dreams of becoming a dancer are shattered.

Powerless to avenge her brother’s death, Rosie throws herself into saving a local music hall from closure and plans a musical spectacular, despite the misgivings of her family. But then Rosie comes face to face with her brother’s killer, and she decides she will stop at nothing to see him punished.

While she fights to stage her show and put Tommy’s killers away for good, her brother’s smiling face appears in her thoughts, telling her to keep on dancing – but will she be able to?

A gritty historical saga set in the East End, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Nadine Dorries.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781804361399

Publication Date:

Paperback

ISBN: 9781804363478

Publication Date:

Share this book