In at the Kill

Publication Date:
ISBN: 9781788630375

They thought Rosie Ewing was dead. They were wrong…

At the London headquarters of ‘F’ Section SOE (Special Operations Executive) they’re sure Rosie Ewing is dead – shot by the Gestapo when running from a train taking her to Ravensbrück concentration camp.

But they can’t be sure.

Left for dead, Rosie has been nursed back to health at a farmhouse in Alsace. Now she has a score to settle, and an SOE traitor to track down. It’s personal, as well as necessary, for she’s one of the agents he betrayed…

A pulse-pounding historical thriller, ideal for fans of Alistair MacLean and Philip McCutchan.