Kitty Little

Publication Date:

Ebook ISBN: 9781800320642

Against the backdrop of the theatre, a real life drama plays out…

After fleeing from a marriage arranged by her ambitious mother, Katherine throws herself into an acting career, but a scandal threatens to wreck everything she has worked for.

Charlotte believes she can have any man she wants, and she wants Archie – no matter who is standing in her way.

Esme is in love with the life and vibrancy of the theatre, and the contrast to the life of duty she has known as a parson’s daughter. But can a quiet and trusting girl ever be truly at home on the stage?

All three girls are seeking escape. Each is pretending to be someone she is not, and all are in love with the same man…

An enthralling tale of the love and rivalry from bestselling author Freda Lightfoot, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Annie Clarke.


Lakeland Sagas

Cover of Lakeland Lily Cover of The Bobbin Girls Cover of Kitty Little Cover of Gracie’s Sin Cover of Daisy’s Secret