Cover of Larkrigg Fell

Larkrigg Fell

When her life is thrown into disarray, can she remember what matters most?

Beth Brandon and her twin sister, Sarah, are polar opposites in every way, except in their love of their home, Larkrigg Hall. Beth is the romantic one, with dreams of an idyllic life in rural Lakeland, while Sarah is willing to take risks to achieve the lifestyle she craves.

When tragedy strikes, and both sisters are thrown into chaos, they are forced to come to terms with an entirely new situation. Sarah flees to Italy while Beth loses the man she loves and throws herself into an unplanned marriage. Facing emotional turmoil and financial ruin, Beth must learn to fight for, or lose, the things that matter most to her.

An unputdownable saga of love and resilience, perfect for fans of Anna Jacobs and Ruth Hamilton.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781804361160

Publication Date:

Share this book