The Last Judgement

Publication Date:

Ebook ISBN: 9781911591696
Print ISBN: 9781788637398

The dead are rising. The world hangs in the balance…

A man holds a gun to Professor Alex Harker in a Cambridge University lecture room. He wants to know about the mysterious Codex Gigas. But before Harker can learn more the man shoots himself, threatening Harker’s girlfriend Chloe as he does so.

Soon Harker is deep in a life or death struggle that takes him to Berlin, Italy and France. It seems that, thanks to the Codex, the dead are rising. It can only mean one thing: Judgement Day. Or does it?

In a game of crosses and double crosses, Harker doesn’t know who or what to believe anymore. Behind the lies, behind the Vatican, behind the Codex, is the most terrible puppet master of all…

A white-knuckle thriller perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Scott Mariani and Chris Kuzneski.


The Harker Chronicles

Cover of Relics Cover of The 4th Secret Cover of The Last Judgement Cover of The Dark Temple Cover of The Shadow Conspiracy