Looking Back

Publication Date:
ISBN: 9781788633017

When Molly Tattersall’s mother disappears a short time after a stranger’s visit, Molly is filled with fear and questions. Finding a letter her mother left behind in which she asks Molly to take care of her five siblings, Molly realises her life will never be the same again.

When her wayward father rejects his responsibilities, she’s left to make a choice between the young man she has given her heart to and the family she adores, who now desperately depend on her.

Just eighteen, Molly knows that, however hard it may be, she must put the children’s happiness before her own. It is a decision that will have repercussions that echo throughout the rest of her life…

A compelling saga of love, loss and family life, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn, Rosie Goodwin and Cathy Sharp.