Love at the Northern Lights

Publication Date:
ISBN: 9781788631181

Climbing out the window in her dress and tiara wasn’t exactly how Frankie imagined her wedding day…

After she calls off her wedding, Frankie Ashford knows exactly where she need to go: Norway to find her estranged mother and make peace with the past. When a slip on the ice in Oslo sends her flying into the arms of Jonas Thorsen, she finds herself a little distracted from her original mission.

But Jonas is a family man through and through, and even though he knows that anything he and Frankie share has an expiration date, he is determined to help her find the answers she’s seeking and do whatever it takes to help her reunite with her mother.

Can Frankie find the answers she’s looking for, and will the northern lights work their magic and help her find love along the way?

An uplifting cosy Christmas romance to curl up with, perfect for fans of Holly Martin and Tilly Tennant.