Cover of Maisie's Way

Maisie's Way

From the bestselling author of Wait Till Summer and The House by the Brook, the captivating fourth novel in the Pendragon Island saga series

When Masie Vasey leaves her husband and brings her daughter to live on Pendragon Island, she causes unrest within more than one family. Underneath the happy surface of this Welsh seaside town, relationships can seem fragile and easily destroyed.

When Maisie comes to work for Edward Jenkins at Montague Court, he soon makes his intentions clear, but she has very different ideas about where their friendship is heading.

Lewis and his fiery wife Dora continue to row with each other, even though they both know that love still binds them together. But how will Maisie’s arrival affect the reconciliation they seek? Can their marriage survive?

Set amidst an idyllic but scandal-filled community, Maisie’s Way is vintage Grace Thompson, a brilliant novel of romance and drama served with lashings of tantalising period detail.

The Pendragon Island Sagas

  1. Corner of a Small Town
  2. The Weston Girls
  3. Unlocking the Past
  4. Maisie’s Way
  5. A Shop in the High Street
  6. Sophie Street

Where to Buy


ISBN: 9781910859599

Publication Date:

Share this book