Moments of Time

Publication Date:
ISBN: 9781788630658

After The Great War, will life ever be the same?


The Great War is over, and the Harvey family of Ford Farm are slowly picking up the pieces. But Alec and Emilia's newly-wedded bliss is shattered when their third child is born with a life-threatening disease, a fate which Alec finds particularly hard to accept.


Alec's relationships with his two brothers, Ben and Tristram, are strained by their differing loyalties and ambitions for the farm, and Emilia is torn reluctantly between them…


The second of the gripping Harvey family sagas from the masterful Gloria Cook, this is perfect for fans of Kitty Neale, Margaret Dickinson and Mary Gibson.


The Harvey Family Sagas

Cover of Touch the Silence Cover of Moments of Time Cover of From a Distance Cover of Never Just a Memory Cover of A Stranger Light Cover of A Whisper of Life