Cover of Murder Between the Lines

Murder Between the Lines

When a young girl is found dead in Central Park, Kitty Weeks must uncover the truth.

When Kitty's latest assignment for the New York Sentinel Ladies' Page takes her to Westfield Hall, she expects to find an orderly establishment teaching French and dancing – but there's more going on at the school than initially meets the eye.

Tragedy strikes when a student named Elspeth is found frozen to death in Central Park. The doctor's proclaim that the girl's sleepwalking was the cause, but Kitty isn't so sure.

Determined to uncover the truth, Kitty must investigate a more chilling scenario – a murder that may involve Elspeth's scientist father and a new invention by a man named Thomas Edison.

For fans of Jacqueline Winspear and Rhys Bowen, Murder Between the Lines combines true historical events with a thrilling mystery.

Praise for Murder Between the Lines

"I really and truly could not put it down... Radha Vatsal succeeds once again!" Susan Elia MacNeal, New York Times-bestselling author of the Maggie Hope series

"Vatsal's combination of a feisty protagonist with a tumultuous, fast-changing era remains a winning formula." Publisher's Weekly

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781788634267

Publication Date:

Share this book