Cover of Never Too Late

Never Too Late

A second chance to realise her dreams…

A classically trained pianist, Steph works as a recording engineer for a small studio when she’s offered the job of a lifetime – travel to the Italian Riviera to help world-famous band, Royalty, record their reunion album after a decades-long hiatus.

Steph could definitely do with the distraction. Her boyfriend – who also happens to be her boss – is increasingly unreliable and erratic, and she’s awaiting news from her doctor after a recent biopsy. So an all-expenses-paid trip to Italy is the perfect escape.

What she doesn’t expect is an instant connection with Rob, the son of Royalty’s lead singer. With her career – and her heart – at a crossroads, what path will Steph follow?

A wonderfully escapist romance for fans of Sue Moorcoft, Rosanna Ley and Erica James.

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781804362402

Publication Date:

Paperback

ISBN: 9781804362419

Publication Date:

Share this book