Night Action

Publication Date:
ISBN: 9781788638609

One single mistake will cost them everything.

Lieutenant David Brent and his crew are waiting on a torpedo boat – fast, agile and terribly vulnerable.

They are the sole members of a Commando raiding party, poised to charge ashore on a carefully orchestrated rescue mission. Little do they know that Hell is about to break loose…

The near-suicidal mission has been ordered at the very highest level of government. Now, engines idling, alert for the tell-tale sounds of patrolling E-boats, they can only pray to come out of this alive…

A nerve-shredding war thriller that crackles with intensity, perfect for fans of Anthony Trew, Douglas Reeman and Philip McCutchan.