Reflections

Publication Date:
ISBN: 9781788636513

When an old lover reappears, it has far-reaching consequences for those in Portcowl

Beth Tresalie has been happily reconciled with her estranged mother for over a year, and is looking forward to her best friend Kitty Copeland spending Christmas with them. But Beth is thrown into turmoil when Kitty requests that her brother Stuart joins them. Beth and Stuart were once lovers and Beth lives in fear of Kitty discovering her secret, but Stuart’s arrival sets in motion events that nobody could have expected.

An enthralling historical saga set in Cornwall perfect for fans of Margaret Dickinson and Katie Flynn.


The Leaving Shades Sagas

Cover of Leaving Shades Cover of Reflections