Rembrandt's Ghost

Publication Date:
ISBN: 9781788632263

A lost masterpiece. A fortune beyond belief. A race to survive.

Archaeologist Finn Ryan is working for a stuffy London auction house when luck comes in the form of an unlikely legacy from a man she never knew. Along with her co-heir, Billy Pilgrim, she inherits a house in Amsterdam, a cargo ship off Borneo and what appears to be a fake Rembrandt.

But behind its canvas lies a real Rembrandt portrait, which in turn conceals a clue to a centuries-old mystery at the bottom of the South Pacific. Pursued around the globe by ruthless adversaries, Finn and Billy are thrown into the hunt for a forgotten treasure that could change their lives forever… or end them in an instant.

The third of the Finn Ryan Conspiracy Thrillers, Rembrandt’s Ghost is perfect for fans of Scott Mariani, Clive Cussler and Chris Kuzneski.


The Finn Ryan Conspiracy Thrillers

Cover of Michelangelo's Notebook Cover of The Lucifer Gospel Cover of Rembrandt's Ghost Cover of The Aztec Heresy