The Sanction

Publication Date:
ISBN: 9781788639811

A bullet in the right place can change the world…

Rebecca da Silva, former crack sniper in the British Special Forces stationed in Afghanistan, is languishing in a dead-end job.

Stephen Holm, an intelligence analyst, gambles his position upon the capture of the ruthless Taher, a terrorist so elusive that MI5 are not convinced he exists.

But then a deadly terror attack in Tunisia changes everything, setting them on two interconnected paths, one born of revenge, the other of obsession. How do you stop a terrorist you can’t find? Their discoveries, and fight for survival, will go to the very heart of power… To the White House.

An addictive thriller by the bestselling author of the DI Charlotte Savage series, perfect for fans of James Deegan, Mark Greaney and James Swallow.