Saviour’s Gate

Publication Date:

Ebook ISBN: 9781800327504

How many have to die to save one man?

Each night a small jet leaves Moscow heading for a lonely outpost in the frozen Soviet North. It takes no passengers and brings none back.

Intelligence shows this is neither a cargo flight nor a military flight. The British believe it’s an escape route for the beleaguered General Secretary, who will use it, just moments before he’s toppled from power.

But to do so he must first pass through the deadly Saviour’s Gate in the Kremlin itself…

A taut and tense espionage thriller with a terrifying dose of reality, ideal for readers of David Young, Simon Scarrow and Alex Gerlis.


The Cold War Collection

Cover of The Spy in Question Cover of Spy Shadow Cover of Saviour’s Gate